The commitment of the Ottawa-Glandorf Schools, in partnership with our families and community, will provide superior educational opportunities for all children, to establish a foundation for a life of learning and personal success.

Calendar

 2018-19

Thursday August 16 Teacher Workday
MAKE-UP DAYS
Tuesday August 21 Staff Development
 Monday, February 18, 2019
Wednesday August 22 First Day of School
Thursday, May 23, 2019 
Monday September 3 NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Friday, May 24, 2019 
Friday September 21 Mid Term Reports
 
Monday September 24

NO SCHOOL - Staff Development

 
Thursday October 25 End of First Nine Weeks
 
Friday October 26 NO SCHOOL - Quarter Break
 
Thursday November 15 Parent/Teacher Conferences (Evening)
 
Monday November 19 Parent/Teacher Conferences (Evening)
Monday November 19 NO SCHOOL - Staff Development
Tuesday November 20 NO SCHOOL-Parent/Teacher Conferences
 
Wednesday November 21 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
 
Thursday November 22 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
 
Friday November 23 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
 
Monday December 3 Mid Term Reports
Friday December 21 NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break Begins
Thursday January 3 Classes Resume
 
Friday January 11 End of Second Nine Weeks
Monday January 21 NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Day
Friday February 15 Mid Term Reports
 
Monday February 18 NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day
 CALAMITY DAYS
Friday March 15 End of Third Nine Weeks
 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday April 18 Mid Term Reports
 Friday, November 30, 2018
Friday April 19 NO SCHOOL - Quarter Break
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 
Monday April 22 NO SCHOOL - Quarter Break Wednesday, January 30, 2019 
Wednesday May 22 End of Fourth Nine Weeks  Thursday, January 31, 2019
Last Day for Students  Friday, February 1, 2019
Thursday May 23 Teacher Workday  Monday, February 11, 2019
Sunday May 26 Graduation - Class of 2019  Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    

2018-19 School Calendar

2019-20 School Calendar