The commitment of the Ottawa-Glandorf Schools, in partnership with our families and community, will provide superior educational opportunities for all children, to establish a foundation for a life of learning and personal success.

Glandorf Elementary Volleyball

Volleyball 2016

 


Mon. Aug. 29 McComb Home 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 6 Miller City Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 8 Ottawa Elementary Home 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 13 S.P.P.S. Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Sept 15 Pandora Away 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 20 Defiance Away 5:00 PM
Thurs. Sept. 22 Bath Home 5:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 24 Patrick Henry Home 10:00 AM
Tues. Sept. 27 Van Wert Away 5:00 PM
Thurs. Oct. 29 Leipsic  Home 5:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 1 Kalida Away 10:00 AM
Tues. Oct. 4 Continental (7th Only) Away 5:00 PM 
Thurs. Oct. 6 Elida Away 5:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 10 Ottoville Away 5:00 PM
Thurs. Oct. 13 Wapak Away 5:00 PM
Tues. Oct. 18 Shawnee Home 5:00 PM
TBA OG Tournament TBA  TBA
TBA OG Tournament TBA  TBA