The commitment of the Ottawa-Glandorf Schools, in partnership with our families and community, will provide superior educational opportunities for all children, to establish a foundation for a life of learning and personal success.

Ottawa Elementary Girl's Basketball

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

Date Opponent Site Time
Tues. Nov. 27 Leipsic Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Nov. 29 Findlay St. Michael's Away 5:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 4 Bath Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Dec. 13 Miller City Home 5:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 18 Kalida Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Jan. 3 Cory Rawson Away 5:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 7 Ottoville Away 5:00 PM
Thurs. Jan. 10 Van Buren Away 5:00 PM
Thurs. Jan. 17 McComb Away 5:00 PM
Tues. Jan. 22 Elida Away 5:00 PM
Mon. Jan. 28 Glandorf Away 5:30 PM
Thurs. Jan. 31 Defiance Home 5:00 PM
Mon. Feb. 4 Bluffton Away 5:00 PM
Tues. Feb. 5 Shawnee Home 5:00 PM
Thurs. Feb. 7 Fort Jennings Home 5:00 PM
Mon. Feb. 11 Continental Away 5:00 PM